Our products are designed for extremely sensitive skins. So, when it comes down to their formula, we are committed to setting the highest quality standards.


formulation francaise 2




100% Made in France

Our priority is to develop both safe and high-quality products; that is why they are all produced and manufactured in French plants located in Aix-en-Provence, Brest, Lyon and Orléans.







ingrédients toxiques


REPLACING ALL POTENTIALLY HAZARDOUS INGREDIENTS

Because we design products for extremely sensitive skins, and in order to reduce the risk of adverse reactions as much as possible, it is our duty to go further than current European regulations. As a precaution, we have replaced – whenever possible – certain potentially hazardous ingredients (or groups of ingredients), suspected of being carcinogenic or more likely to cause endocrine disruption. Of course, we also take into account both ongoing worldwide scientific research and your feedbacks and experiences.




ingrédients naturels



USING THE SAFEST AND MOST NATURAL INGREDIENTS POSSIBLE

You deserve to use safe products more than anybody else. That is why we have chosen to select the safest ingredients possible, which have been proven to be innocuous and efficient by a rigorous toxicological expertise. We always strive to use active ingredients of natural origin, which we trust to respect your skin.






formulation des produits


FINDING THE RIGHT BALANCE BETWEEN SYNTHETIC AND NATURAL INGREDIENTS

We focus on developing the most natural formulas possible. However, when necessary, we may use a few synthetic ingredients to achieve the right balance between tolerance, safety, efficiency and sensory perception. For instance, we have decided to exclude certain ingredients of natural origin such as essential oils, as they are not recommended for sensitive skins.





produits testés cliniquement

CARRYING OUT CLINICAL TRIALS TO ENSURE OUR PRODUCTS INNOCUOUSNESS

Because offering products which combine maximum tolerance and targeted efficiency is very important to us, we ensure their innocuousness by running tests and clinical trials on patients with sensitive or atopic skins and/or undergoing oncological treatments.



Discover

Nous développons des produits dédiés à des peaux particulièrement fragilisées. C'est pourquoi l'exigence et la rigueur quant à la formulation et à la sécurité de nos produits est devenue la marque de fabrique de MÊME.


formulation francaise 2




Une formulation 100% française

Parce que nous accordons une grande importance à la sécurité et à la qualité de nos produits, nous les formulons et fabriquons tous dans des usines françaises situées à Aix-en-Provence, à Brest, à Lyon et à Orléans.







ingrédients toxiques


substituer les ingrédients soumis à des doutes

Parce que nous développons des produits dédiés à des peaux très fragilisées, nous nous devons pour vous d’aller plus loin que les réglementations européennes afin de réduire le plus possible les risques de réactions indésirables. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous substituons par précaution et dans la mesure du possible certains ingrédients (ou famille d’ingrédients) potentiellement nocifs, ayant été associé au cancer ou à de supposées perturbations hormonales, en tenant compte de la veille scientifique mondiale, mais aussi de l’écoute de votre perception des risques.




ingrédients naturels



sélectionner les ingrédients les plus sûrs et les plus naturels possible

Parce que vous méritez plus que quiconque d’utiliser des produits sûrs, nous avons fait le choix de sélectionner les ingrédients les plus sains possibles, reconnus pour leur innocuité et leur efficacité, en nous appuyant sur une rigoureuse expertise toxicologique. Nous privilégions toujours les actifs d’origine naturelle, en lesquels nous avons confiance pour respecter au mieux votre peau.






formulation des produits


trouver le bon équilibre entre le synthétique et le naturel

Notre premier objectif est de développer les formules les plus naturelles possibles. Mais si nécessaire, nous utilisons également une petite touche d’ingrédients synthétiques afin d’obtenir pour vous le meilleur équilibre entre tolérance, sécurité, efficacité, et sensorialité. Nous avons par exemple fait le choix de ne pas utiliser certains ingrédients naturels comme des huiles essentielles, déconseillées pour les peaux fragilisées.





produits testés cliniquement

nous assurer de la sécurité de nos produits grâce à de nombreux essais cliniques

Parce qu’il est primordial pour nous de vous garantir une très bonne tolérance et une véritable efficacité, nous nous assurons de la sécurité de nos produits en les soumettant à des essais et des études cliniques sur des patients aux peaux sensibles, atopiques et/ou sous traitements oncologiques.